top of page

The “Reality Explained” Trilogy

The “Reality Explained” Trilogy is the culmination of a thirty-year direct investigation into the fundamental nature of Reality. The study of Reality is a response to one’s deep-seated need to understand the mysterious, yet ordered world that we find ourselves inextricably woven into. The study of Reality is not limited to the study of the outward world, but it is also the study of the very space or capacity that the entire world exists in. The study of Reality exists to resolve the paradoxical relationship between Mind and matter, God and individuality, Heaven and earth, or generally speaking, the Absolute and the relative.



Behind the Scenes

Book One of the trilogy: “Behind the Scenes,” is a personal and detailed account of Reality, revealing its true nature and its process for creating the appearance of a world. This book highlights the journey of the spiritual pursuit,  the consequential Visions, and non-ordinary experiences that obliterated the consensual world that I took to be real. The purpose of book one is to provide an example of a specific engaged practice that reveals the slow unfolding of the self and what lies underneath.

Available in paperback or Kindle.

Book 1


Being, While Knowing You Are Not


Book Two: “Being, While Knowing You Are Not,” is focused on the day-to-day details of what it is like to live in the world while knowing that you are not of it. This book also serves as a cautionary tale for all of the pain, emotional trauma, and otherwise dark feelings that may surface after surrendering yourself to Mystery. Whereas the first book is focused on my pursuit of the truth of our existence, the second book is focused on how this pursuit affected my daily life and my worldly affairs.

Just Released on paperback and Kindle.

Book 2



Triunistic Model of Reality



Lastly, Book Three:  “Triunistic Model of Reality,” is a thorough and exhaustive examination of the actual architecture or design of Reality. This book represents the fruit of my search for Truth. It is also a full extrapolation of the specific Vision that provided the insight that was necessary for my experience of Enlightenment. This last book of the Trilogy is the least personal book as it instead relies on my intuitive life. It is the life that no one sees, yet it encompasses almost all of my experience.

Collectively, this Trilogy tells the entire story of our existence, as far as I have been shown. However, this is not by any stretch of the imagination, the end of Mystery. Instead, it is merely the beginning. The beginning of what? That’s the question that your life is the answer to.

Published versions by China Youth Press translated available

Book 3
bottom of page